How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Victory Medical Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Victory Medical Clinic

Internal Medicine located in Hackettstown, NJ & East Orange, NJ

29 total reviews

Victory Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Victory Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret (Peggy) S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable and safe and cared for. Thank you
Isa C.
Submitted 08/27/20
The best
Shazia M.
Submitted 08/25/20
It was a great experience. So happy to choose this doctor
David G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent Doctor. Asked if I had questions about everything, gave great feedback and very professional. She is so nice I will definitely keep her as my Primary.
Mahfuza B.
Submitted 07/09/20
You are the best!!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 07/05/20
Excelente
Rosanne O.
Submitted 07/04/20
Great
Jennifer V.
Submitted 07/03/20
Thank you for your heart encouraging medical councel and encouragement to stay true the Lord in these difficult days!
Elsa C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr.Opkala is a very nice and good professional person.She care a lot about her patience.I recommend her very highly.She is very kind.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/16/20
excellent very caring
DAWN J.
Submitted 05/16/20
The visit was nice it was just that I was unable I had a hard time hearing the video call!!! Other than that the The visit was great!!!!!
Philip M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Compassionate genuine interest in my well being. Thorough analysis and follow up. Felt cared for. I highly recommend Dr. Okpala.
Yajaida R.
Submitted 05/15/20
I love DR Okpala takes her time with her patients
Albert W.
Submitted 05/15/20
pleasant, courteous staff, considerate of all needs. From the physcians , medical staff and ancillary staff I have a tremendous amount of respect.
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional! Patient!! Personable!!!
Cheryl I.
Submitted 05/15/20
She is the BEST
Pootchina B.
Submitted 05/15/20
She's the best. Always have time to talk to her patient and explain everything to you. Not a pill pusher. Great for alternative medicine as well. Loves, for my mom and my sister as well. Thank you Dr Nkem
Melissa O.
Submitted 04/06/20
I was completely at ease giving Dr. OKPALA MY MEDICAL HISTORY. THAT IS A VERY HARD THING FOR ME TO OPEN UP ABOUT BECAUSE I DIDNT EXACTLY WALK THROUGH THIS LIFE WITH GRACE AND POISE. I KIND BARREL ROLLED SPLIT SLIDED. I DIDNT FEEL LIKE I WAS BEING JUDGED NOR DID SHE USE THAT FOR HER DIGNOSIS. SHE ACTUALLY RAM TEST AND TOOK MY THOUGHTS ON THE SITUATION INTO CONSIDERATION WITH A COMPLETE OPEN MIND. I HAVE A HARD TIME WITH TRUSTING DOCTORS I HAVE FOUND THAT JUST LIKE EVERY WALK OF LIFE THERE ARE DOCTORS WHO SWEAR AN OATH WITH EMPTY WORDS AND THEN THERE IS ONES LIKE DR. OKPALA AND ITS UNFORTUNATE THAT THERE ARE NOT MANY LIKE HE .
Reginald P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Staff were nice and very helpful. Forms easy to fill out. Nice waiting area. Dr. Is great at what he does. I have no complaints
J M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Okpala is very funny, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt great leaving the office.