Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Victory Medical Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Victory Medical Clinic

Internal Medicine located in Hackettstown, NJ & East Orange, NJ

20 total reviews

Victory Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Victory Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
Submitted 05/16/20
excellent very caring
DAWN J.
Submitted 05/16/20
The visit was nice it was just that I was unable I had a hard time hearing the video call!!! Other than that the The visit was great!!!!!
Philip M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Compassionate genuine interest in my well being. Thorough analysis and follow up. Felt cared for. I highly recommend Dr. Okpala.
Yajaida R.
Submitted 05/15/20
I love DR Okpala takes her time with her patients
Albert W.
Submitted 05/15/20
pleasant, courteous staff, considerate of all needs. From the physcians , medical staff and ancillary staff I have a tremendous amount of respect.
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional! Patient!! Personable!!!
Cheryl I.
Submitted 05/15/20
She is the BEST
Pootchina B.
Submitted 05/15/20
She's the best. Always have time to talk to her patient and explain everything to you. Not a pill pusher. Great for alternative medicine as well. Loves, for my mom and my sister as well. Thank you Dr Nkem
Melissa O.
Submitted 04/06/20
I was completely at ease giving Dr. OKPALA MY MEDICAL HISTORY. THAT IS A VERY HARD THING FOR ME TO OPEN UP ABOUT BECAUSE I DIDNT EXACTLY WALK THROUGH THIS LIFE WITH GRACE AND POISE. I KIND BARREL ROLLED SPLIT SLIDED. I DIDNT FEEL LIKE I WAS BEING JUDGED NOR DID SHE USE THAT FOR HER DIGNOSIS. SHE ACTUALLY RAM TEST AND TOOK MY THOUGHTS ON THE SITUATION INTO CONSIDERATION WITH A COMPLETE OPEN MIND. I HAVE A HARD TIME WITH TRUSTING DOCTORS I HAVE FOUND THAT JUST LIKE EVERY WALK OF LIFE THERE ARE DOCTORS WHO SWEAR AN OATH WITH EMPTY WORDS AND THEN THERE IS ONES LIKE DR. OKPALA AND ITS UNFORTUNATE THAT THERE ARE NOT MANY LIKE HE .
Reginald P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Staff were nice and very helpful. Forms easy to fill out. Nice waiting area. Dr. Is great at what he does. I have no complaints
J M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Okpala is very funny, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt great leaving the office.
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/15/20
I am very lucky to have Dr. Okpala as my primary care doctor. I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of my questions. My calls to the office are always answered in an expedient manner and I never have difficulty getting in to see the doctor when needed. The treatment I receive is very professional and the doctor goes above and beyond to make sure that I get the care I need. My experience with Dr. Okpala and the office staff have exceeded my exceptions.
Sadie B.
Submitted 03/11/20
From my first visit I noticed Dr. Okpala really cares about your well being as well as your health. She doesn't rush and really listens to you!
Joyce M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Okpala is very attentive to your problem and is very caring. A very Professional office. I highly recommend the Victory Medical clinic.
Veronica C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Okpala is amazing, caring, thorough ! I highly recommend her services.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent
Anietie A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff and Excellent patient care
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/02/19
a wonderful experience, he is compassionate and listens.
William C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Okpala was awesome she saw me right away and understood all of my concerns. She asked questions to get to know me better and I felt like an actual person instead of just a patient. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Ali E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Fantastic bedside approach. I felt very comfortable and in good hands.